The profile of our senior staff is as follows:

Job TitleEmployee Name
Chief Executive OfficerMr Satish Purmessur
Director, Mauritius Sugarcane Industry Research InstituteDr Suman Seeruttun
Director, Farmers Service AgencyMr. Yash Ramdharee
Director, Sugar Storage and Handling UnitMr. Luckraj Jhurry
Director, Agricultural Mechanisation UnitMr Rajesh Mungroo
Officer-in-Charge, Control and Arbitration DepartmentMr Krity Neermul
Assistant Director, Farmers Service AgencyMr. Anil Awotarowa
General Manager, Sugar Storage Handling Unit (Bagged Sugar)Mr N. Sharma Ramchurn
Manager, FinanceMr Sachim Duth Deena
Manager, Human ResourceMr Sunil Santbakshsingh
Manager, Farmers Service AgencyMr. Chandandeo Baboolall
Manager, Information TechnologyMr Ritesh Woodun
Administrative ManagerVacant